Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

FSEM Board

Mr Cliff Beirne took over as the new FSEM Dean at the FSEM AGM on 24th March 2017.
FSEM Dean photo - Cliff Beirne - May 2017 
Current Faculty Officers - May 2018:
  • Mr Cliff Beirne, Dean
  • Dr Mick Molloy, Vice-Dean
  • Dr Philip Carolan, Honorary Secretary
  • Dr Adrian McGoldrick, Treasurer
  • Membership Secretary - TBC

Standing Orders of the Faculty of Sports & Exercise Medicine, RCPI & RCSI (Last Up-dated September 2016)