background image
Association of Graduates
The Association of Graduates Annual Dinner
took place in November 2013
Laura Sherlock, Jim and Ellen Sherlock.
President Association of Graduates, Dr Sheila Jones (Class
of'65) presenting cheque to Mr Tom Alpin, Irish Guide Dogs.
Michael Ryan, Deirdre Kinlen (Class of'88), Kevin
Kinlen and Sarah Rogers (Class of '68).
Peter Maguire (Class of'93), Mary Davin-Power, Pamela
Mangal (Class of'71) and Conor Malone (Class of'09).
Dermot Manning, Andy Carlisle, Mary Davin-Power (Class of'82),
Louise and Tony Reeves (Class of '82).