Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Faculty of Dentistry

The Faculty of Dentistry was founded in 1963. A major contributor to postgraduate dentistry, the Faculty consists of a Board and over 2000 Fellows and Members throughout the world.

The Faculty is responsible for the maintenance of the highest standards of postgraduate training in Ireland and in other centres around the world, most notably in the Middle-East and Gulf region, New York and Sudan, through the provision of programmes and examinations at Membership and Fellowship level.

Further information about the Faculty of Dentistry can be found on their website.