Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Clubs & Societies

RCSI has a large number of societies and sports clubs from which to choose. These societies and clubs cater for virtually all interests and tastes. Joining a society or club works on a number of levels – you get to meet like-minded people and make life-long friends, while also gaining useful skills and experience.

International Night 
 

Societies 2013-2014

Please see below for a list of all current RCSI Societies

Societies

Contact Email 

American Medical Students' Association  amsasoc@rcsi.ie
Association of Norwegian Students Abroad  ansasoc@rcsi.ie
Art Society  artsociety@rcsi.ie
Bioethics Society     bioethics@rcsi.ie
Biological Society  biosoc@rcsi.ie
Canadian-Irish Medical Students' Assoc  canadian@rcsi.ie
Cancer Society  cancersociety@rcsi.ie
Cardiovascular Society  cardio@rcsi.ie
Careers Society  careers@rcsi.ie
Caribbean/African Society  cas@rcsi.ie
Choral Society  choralsoc@rcsi.ie
Christian Union  christian@rcsi.ie
Dance Society  dancesoc@rcsi.ie
Debating Society  debatesoc@rcsi.ie
Drama Society - RCSI Players  players@rcsi.ie
Environmental Society  envirosoc@rcsi.ie
Friends of MSF Society  friendsofmsf@rcsi.ie
Friendship Society  friendship@rcsi.ie
Gourmet Society     gourmetsoc@rcsi.ie
Irish Society  irishsoc@rcsi.ie
Islamic Society  isoc@rcsi.ie
Leadership and Management in Healthcare Society  leadership@rcsi.ie
LGBT Society  lgbt@rcsi.e
Music Society  musicsoc@rcsi.ie
Neuroscience Society  neuroscience@rcsi.ie
Penang Medical College Students Association  pmcsa@rcsi.ie
Pharmacy Society  pharmacysoc@rcsi.ie
Photography Society  photosoc@rcsi.ie
Physiotherapy Society  physiosoc@rcsi.ie
RCSI Critters Society  critters@rcsi.ie
Red Cross Society  redcross@rcsi.ie
St Vincent de Paul Society  svpsoc@rcsi.ie
Surgical Society  surgicalsoc@rcsi.ie
UNICEF Society  unicef@rcsi.ie
RCSI Rugby    

Clubs & Teams 2013-2014

Please see below for a list of all current RCSI Clubs & Teams 

Clubs & Teams   

Contact Email 

Archery                                                   archery@rcsi.ie
Athletics    athletics@rcsi.ie
Badminton badminton@rcsi.ie
Basketball - Men's basketballmens@rcsi.ie
Basketball - Women's basketballladies@rcsi.ie
Bowling bowling@rcsi.ie
Climbing climbing@rcsi.ie
Cricket cricket@rcsi.ie
Cycling    cycling@rcsi.ie
Equestrian    equestrian@rcsi.ie
GAA - Men's gaamens@rcsi.i
GAA - Women's gaaladies@rcsi.ie
Golf golf@rcsi.ie
Hockey - Men's hockeymens@rcsi.ie
Hockey - Women's hockeyladies@rcsi.ie
Judo judo@rcsi.ie
Karate karate@rcsi.ie
Kickboxing kickboxing@rcsi.ie
Kitesurfing    kitesurfing@rcsi.ie
Polo polo@rcsi.ie
Rugby rugby@rcsi.ie
Running running@rcsi.ie
Skiing skiing@rcsi.ie
Soccer - Men's soccermens@rcsi.ie
Soccer - Women's soccerwomen@rcsi.ie
Squash squash@rcsi.ie
Swimming swimming@rcsi.ie
Table Tennis tabletennis@rcsi.ie
Tag Rugby tagrugby@rcsi.ie
Tennis tennis@rcsi.ie
Volleyball - Men's volleyballmens@rcsi.ie
Volleyball - Women's volleyballladies@rcsi.ie
Yoga yoga@rcsi.ie

 

For further information about Student Life at RCSI, please contact the Student Services Office.