Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

FSEM Board Elections

Monday 12th June 2017

The FSEM Board has received SIX nominations for this year's vacancies.

To view the board's notice regarding the elections - click HERE

Ballot papers will be circulated to all Fellows/Members in good standing with the Faculty first week of July. 

Nominations have been received from the following Fellows:

- Dr Ciaran Cosgrave

- Dr Joe Cummiskey

- Dr Andy Franklyn-Miller

- Mr Kevin Moran

- Dr Loretta Nolan

- and Dr Bryan Whelan 

Friday 19th May 2017

The FSEM Board has advertised TWO board vacancies this year.

Fellows who are in good standing with the Faculty are eligible to apply for the Board. Nomination forms were sent out by the FSEM office by post on Friday 19th May 2017; the deadline for submission of the forms is Friday 9th June 2017, close of business.

For enquiries, please contact Ms Stephanie Billault in the FSEM office.

Phone: 01- 402 2780 or e-mail: