background image
Mr David Quinlan
Consultant Urologist, St. Vincent's
University Hospital
Mr Kenneth Mealy
Consultant Surgeon (General),
Wexford General Hospital
Mr James Geraghty
Consultant Surgeon (General/
Breast) and Senior Lecturer in
Surgery, St. Vincent's University
Hospital and UCD
Ms Deborah McNamara
Consultant Surgeon (General/
Colorectal), Beaumont Hospital
GOVERNANCE - Council Members
Professor Patrick J. Broe
Immediate Past-President, RCSI
Consultant Surgeon (General),
Beaumont Hospital
Professor Kevin Conlon
Professor of Surgery and
Consultant Surgeon (General &
HPB), Trinity College Dublin,
St. Vincent's University Hospital
and Tallaght Hospital
Mr Parnell Keeling
Consultant Surgeon (General)
Bon Secours Hospital, Glasnevin
Professor K. Simon Cross
Consultant Vascular and General
Surgeon, University Hospital
Mr David Moore
Consultant Surgeon (Trauma
& Orthopaedic), Our Lady's
Children's Hospital Crumlin/
AMNCH Tallaght Hospital
Mr Declan J. Magee
President, RCSI
General Surgeon (Retired)
Ms Bridget Egan
Consultant Vascular Surgeon,
AMNCH Tallaght Hospital
Professor Thomas F. Gorey
Consultant Surgeon (General/
Breast/Thyroid), Mater
Misericordiae Hospital